Books, Comics and Computer Games

Richard Morgan is the author of three Takeshi Kovacs novels, two stand-alone science fiction novels and the dark fantasy trilogy A Land Fit For Heroes, plus three comics collections and two science fiction computer games.

Click the covers or links below for more information on each book.

A Land Fit For Heroes

The Steel Remains UK PaperbackThe Cold Commands UK PaperbackThe Dark Defiles UK hardback

  1. The Steel Remains (August 2008)
  2. The Cold Commands (October 2011)
  3. The Dark Defiles (Oct / Nov 2014)

The Takeshi Kovacs Novels

Altered Carbon UK PaperbackBroken Angels UK PaperbackWoken Furies UK Paperback

  1. Altered Carbon (Feb 2002)
  2. Broken Angels (Jan 2003)
  3. Woken Furies (Mar 2005)

Stand-Alone Science Fiction Novels

Market Forces UK PaperbackBlack Man UK paperback

  1. Market Forces (Mar 2004)
  2. Black Man (UK) / Thirteen (US) (Jan 2003)

Omnibus Editions

The SF Collection UK Ebook Omnibus

Comics Collections

Black Widow: HomecomingBlack Widow: The Things They Say About HerCrysis 2 Graphic Novel cover

Computer Games

Crysis 2 - Game Cover ArtSyndicate Game Cover

Bookmark and Share:
Buffer this pageShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

2 responses to “Books, Comics and Computer Games”

  1. andalousy

    thanks check out some good arab games here

  2. Sunny

    Hi Richard

    I’ve recently gone through your Takeshi Kovacs Novels and wondered if there are any more in the pipeline?

    I imagine you get this question alot, so apologies if you’re getting tired of the same question

    I plan to get “Black Man” next

    Kind regards

Leave a Reply